Contact us

Address for Research Center WANDER and contact details for Project Coordinator, Researchers and Communications. Feel free to contact us!

Research Center WANDER – Water, Materials and Indoor Hygiene

SAMK Campus Rauma
PL 211
26101 Rauma
Address for visits: Suojantie 2 

Close-up of Martti Latva.

Research Manager,
Head of research center
Martti Latva
tel. 044 710 3060
martti.latva@samk.fi

CLose-up of Petra O'Rourke.

Planning Officer for Communications and Marketing
Petra O'Rourke
tel. 044 710 3918
petra.orourke@samk.fi

Close-up of Merja Ahonen.

Senior Researcher
Merja Ahonen
tel. 044 710 3061
merja.ahonen@samk.fi

Close-up of Tuija Kaunisto.

Development Manager
Tuija Kaunisto
tel. 044 710 3062
tuija.kaunisto@samk.fi

Close-up of Meija Kivisaari.

Reseacher
Meija Kivisaari
p. 044 710 3307
meija.kivisaari@samk.fi

Close-up of Anita Mäki.

Reseacher
Anita Mäki
anita.maki@samk.fi

Close-up of Riika Mäkinen.

Senior Reseacher
Riika Mäkinen
tel. 044 710 3064
riika.makinen@samk.fi

Close-up of Aino Pelto-Huikko.

Reseacher
Aino Pelto-Huikko
tel. 044 710 3065
aino.pelto-huikko@samk.fi

Close-up of Kalle Salonen.

Expert
Kalle Salonen
tel. 044 710 3256
kalle.salonen@samk.fi

Close-up of Noora Salonen.

Expert
Noora Salonen
tel. 044 710 3490
noora.salonen@samk.fi